JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Belleville, IL 62226

Meet Takyra

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name takyra I have a little brother and sister and two older brother and sisters. So I'm basically the middle child I'm the energetic one just like many kids. I love kids I'm always watching y little brother and sisters. So I'm use to the park and school dances ad dress up and just being up and running with kids for hours until it's time for bed. I'm very respectfully and organized when come to watching kids. And I'm extremely reliable and trustworthy I'm willing to undergo a background check also if you would like.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Takyra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Criminal justice

Attended Missouri Western State University

References

Share Takyra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now