Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Bellwood, IL 60104

Meet Kyrra

  • Experienced Doula
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kyrra Williams. I majored in Public Health with an emphasis on Maternal Child Health. I have been working as a Doula (Prental Educator and Birth Coach) for the last few years. I am a DONA (Doula's of North America)- Trained Doula and have worked with a number of families throughout the Chicagoland area by providing family, child, and infant education and community referrals. I love working with children and I desire to support families in all the ways that I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kyrra doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Share Kyrra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now