Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Berwyn, IL 60402

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

I really enjoy kids! I'm in college to be an elementary school teacher, and i really enjoy providing great care, and active care for kids and pets. I have experience with children 6 months to 10 years of age. I can help with homework, (Math, science, English, and history) and i can cook and clean. i love providing the children i'm watching with fun and safe activities with parents permission of course! Of course i'm babysitting to put myself through college, but watching and caring for children is really a passion of mine, and i hope to provide the best care, and the best education for your children! I also pet sit. I am an experienced (not licensed) dog walker, and know how to care for dogs, cats, rabbits, and hamsters.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementry Education and Political Science

Currently attending Morton College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now