Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Berwyn, IL 60402

Meet Lillybeth

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently pursing a degree in Spanish and an Education Licensure at Monmouth College. Through my studies I have been able to work with students varying in age. I am fluent in both Spanish and English and am always willing to begin teaching Spanish. While in college I have worked a summer at a summer camp in Arizona. During this experience I got my certification for CPR and First Aid, I was also able to work with children from the age of five to seventeen. I was responsible for the children at all times of the day, it provided me with necessary experience to care for children. During my camp experience and my college education I have planned a variety of activities and lessons to maximize the time I spend with the children. Overall, I have had a variety of experiences with children and posses the skills necessary to Read more be a good babysitter or nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Lillybeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$100/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Spanish and Education Licensure

Currently attending Monmouth College - IL

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Lillybeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now