JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Berwyn, IL 60402

Meet Aliese

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently pregnant with my first baby, I am 16 weeks! I am currently unemployed and need a job ASAP to care for my baby! I worked at the YMCA so I am comfortable watch 4+ kids at a time! I am very fun and outgoing and respectful! I am not too comfortable driving children around to where they need to be only because if anything was to happen, I would be held responsible and would feel horrible. I am a very very safe and cautious driver, and if the area is close to your home i won’t mind driving! I love love love all pets and am comfortable around them (they are your kids as well!). I will do my best assisting in homework, teaching younger ones, and reading! I am looking for cash pay without having to go through an app which would tax the pay. Thank Read more you for reading this!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aliese doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Aliese's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now