JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Meet Yvonne

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi My name is Yvonne, im very energetic and easy going;i believe i am a reliable person. I have a 2 1/2 year old girl that loves to play with other kids, she's very caring and loving. I used to live at my in-laws and I would take care of their 3 year old at the time and my baby. They got along great! I'm very flexible with hours bc I am a stay at home mother. I love watching kids movies and shows to please my little one. I know how to cook both Hispanic and American food. I'd love to care for your child!! if it is possible to bring my daughter along I believe they can keep each other company and play along together. I’m very patient and responsible , i believe there's no reason to lie, bc the truth will find its way out.. ! Love Read more to play along and teach them how to say words and sing songs. and for older kids i love to play board games and card games.. i could also help with homework or studying for upcoming test Feel free to give me a call 478-279-7432 I am available ASAP ! Thank you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yvonne doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Yvonne's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now