Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Meet Angelica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a college student who has been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I am great with children and youth. I am young enough that I still have plenty of energy that can match the child's, but I am old enough that I have experienced almost everything when it comes to babysitting. After high school I took a break from babysitting and instead began working a lot with youth through 4-H. I am kind, fun, and nurturing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Angelica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$60-$100/hr for the first child, $40 for each additional child

Education

History and International Relations

Currently attending Lewis University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Angelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now