Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Bridgeport, IL 62417

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a very reliable, patient and caring person who has 3 years of babysitting children other than my siblings, but I have been taking care of my siblings my entire life. After turning about 14-15, I started babysitting up to 7 children from 6 to 10 years old in different homes and eventually started at a daycare with children from 3 months old to 6 years old. I have also watched and taken care of newborns several times. I am super comfortable with multiple children and all ages. I am also comfortable with any types of pets you may have! With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now