JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Brookfield, IL 60513

Meet Isabelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Isabelle, I'm 21 and currently a senior in college! I have been babysitting since I was 13. I grew up with 3 younger siblings, so I always loved helping out my younger siblings..which led to me wanting to be a babysitting! I did occasional babysitting in high school but began to consistently babysit for a family my freshmen year and sophomore year of college, where I gained more experience with newborns and toddlers. I have experience with all ages, but more experience with kids from newborn-5. I'm willing to help with occasional sitting, date nights, and would consider setting up a consistent time if needed! I also work for a youth ministry, so I'm more so looking for side babysitting jobs :) Let me know if you have any questions! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$14/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Social Work

Attended Concordia University Chicago

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Isabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now