Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Meet Dominika

  • Physical Therapist
  • Speaks English and Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello ! My name is Dominika Racewicz and I’m a very outgoing person. I’m currently 20 and I can speak Polish fluently as well as English. I own a vehicle so I can take the kids from and to any school or practices. I enjoy spending time with kids and helping them grow. Their smiles my my day even when they’re older. Kids usually need a guide to help them and I assure you I’m very good at helping others overcome impossible. When it’s time to play I like taking the kids to parks or for walks around the area. I’m good with math, writing and keeping focus. No matter what type of situation it is I keep myself punctual and polite. I finished Stevenson high school and now i’m attending College of Lake county so I can only work from 2pm currently. Please reach out to me if you Read more are interested or simply wanna find out more about me for yourself! Thank you for taking your time, I’m very excited to be working with you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dominika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$16/hr for the first child, $22 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Interior Design

Currently attending College of Lake County

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Polish

Share Dominika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now