JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Burbank, IL 60459

Meet Keely

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Keely and I am 18 years old. I am a graduate of Harold L. Richards High School. I have had experience with kids ever since I was little. I have two younger brothers that I would take care of since I was 9. I have been babysitting since the age of 12 outside of the house for other families. Over the years, I have had experience with 2 year olds to 15 year olds , but I love kids of all ages! I have taken care up to three kids at a time. I am a very organized and fun babysitter. When it is nice outside, I love to go on walks or go to the park, but if not, looks like we are building a fort and watching movies together inside (: In my free time, I love to read or listen to music as Read more I am a singer myself. I do not mind cleaning or tidy up some things around the house. I hope that I am the right fit for your beautiful family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Keely doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Keely's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now