JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Champaign, IL 61821

Meet Camille

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Camille Marbly University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign ’17 To Whom It May Concern, My name is Camille Marbly. As a recent graduate of the University of Illinois, I highly appreciate hard work and dedication. While currently not employed, I have spent much of my time working, volunteering, and focusing on school. My work history has enabled me to obtain skills that can be utilized in many professions. Along with many other positions in the education, restaurant, and recreational fields, for a few years, I worked in many clerical positions, ranging from administrative assistant to temp admin. Working there has been very fulfilling and I have gained much experience interacting with and servicing a variety of people. Some of the skills I have obtained and strengthened are: - Interacting with children and their parents - Ensuring children’s safety - Encouraging engagement - Customer Service - Organizing, consolidating, and scanning in important Read more documents - Any other duties as needed My strong initiative accompanied with my attention to detail, strong organizational skills, and ability to work under pressure have allowed me to play a crucial part in the work field. I would truly appreciate this opportunity and I look forward to further speaking with potential clients. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Camille Marbly

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Camille doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Human Development and Family Studies

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Camille's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now