JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Champaign, IL 61820

Meet Neda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Neda and I am currently a student at the University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign. Aside from working at our family restaurant for nearly all my life, I have also had several years of experience babysitting and nannying. I get most of my babysitting jobs from customers at the restaurant who often ask me if I could babysit for them. I also nannied for a teacher at my high school during one summer and during my winter breaks I nanny for my younger cousins. I love kids so much I even hold a leadership position at the Illini Mentor Program, an organization at my school that pairs students with local children in need of mentorship. I have enjoyed working one on one with a girl in 5th grade and her younger brother in 2nd, helping them both with their reading and math skills.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/25/18

Ratings & reviews

Neda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Neda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now