JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60606

Meet Orapin

  • Speaks Thai
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, there My name is Orapin and I am 39 years old. I’m CPR/First Aid certified. I used to work in Thai kindergarten school for 3 years before I came to the US. And I have 2 years nanny experiences here. I am responsible, easygoing and reliable person. I have passion about children. I’m so prod when I watch a child grows while in my care. I can drive but no car and can do light housekeeping. I’m comfortable with pet. I am looking forward to sitting for your children Sincerely Orapin

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Orapin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Graduated 2001

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Thai

Share Orapin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now