JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60611

Meet Leila

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Leila, I am 28 years old. I have been a professional nanny in Chicago for the past 6 years. I currently work as a full time nanny for a beautiful 8 months year old. I started with him when he was 2 month old. And i loooove babysitting him. However, I am available weekdays evenings from 6:30pm - onwards and any time Saturdays and Sundays. About my experience, I have experience with kids raging from 2 months year old to 10 years old. I currently live in streeterville (downtown). I speak English and French fluently which I can teach your Child. I am a non-smoker. I am also a dog lover so I would definitely not mind being around your cute beagles. I Love being around kids. I am responsible, trustworthy, patient, fun, energetic, and reliable. I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or Read more chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! PS: I have noticed my profile said that I am a male, I just want to clarify that was a mistake that i do not know how to fix. I am for certain a young lady :) Thank you for your understanding

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability
  • Before school care availability

Valid through 10/24/2017

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
9a-12p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
12-3p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
3-6p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
6-9p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9p-12a
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12a-6p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available

Ratings & reviews

Leila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Leila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now