Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60613

Meet Kwesi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kwesi Ayekumi. I am currently an undergraduate student-athlete at Roosevelt University in Downtown Chicago. Currently pursuing my Bachelors degree in Accounting. Native to the Lake View and Lincoln Park neighborhoods. I am very outgoing and social, yet very determined to achieve whatever I set my mind to. My Mother has been a professional Nanny for over 4 decades now, and has allowed me to babysit children with her on occasion since I've been 12 years old. I love playing board games and activities with children and assisting them in school work as well. I am an outdoors type of person, and don't mind taking the children to the museum or park I am not a certified nanny, for I am currently in school pursuing another full-time career. With any further questions about my Lively Nature, you may call me and contact me at 312-774-3151

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kwesi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended Roosevelt University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Kwesi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now