Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60647

Meet Aliza Rosenfeld

  • Speaks Hebrew
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've had experience with kids my whole life and with a variety of ages - from babysitting, to working at summer camps, to tutoring. Currently, I work with high school students for a non-profit, helping them gain access to the top colleges and universities. As the oldest sister with a brother nine years younger than me, I learned from a young age to care for others. That's led me to my career in education and counseling, and that also makes me a great babysitter. I care about engaging kids - whether that's getting homework done, playing a game, or baking cupcakes. In terms of pets, I have two cats of my own and am more than happy to cat or dog sit.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aliza Rosenfeld doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Sociology

Graduated Oberlin College 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Hebrew

Share Aliza Rosenfeld's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now