Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60657

Meet Charles

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a 22 year old young professional in Lakeview.  I currently work full time downtown for a mutual fund company but am available nights and weekends to assist with your children.  I've been babysitting for almost 10 years for children ranging from newborns to preteens.  I've been fortunate enough to watch my nephews and niece (2,4,6,8,9 and newborn soon) quite frequently to learn to be ready for any babysitting experience.  I love watching kids and am willing to perform any duties around the house necessary.  Feel free to contact me with any questions! -Chip

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Charles doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Finance

Graduated University of Illinois - Chicago

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Charles's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now