JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Hannah and I am a Social Work student at Loyola University-Chicago with a minor in Education Policy. I've been babysitting for over 10 years. I absolutely love kids.I am very interested in public health and helping underserved and under-represented families in my future! I have lots of experience with children between the ages of 5 months-12 years old. Previously I have worked as a summer camp counselor for ages 2-5 years and have had responsibilities such as feeding children, toilet training, supervising outdoor and indoor play, playing dress up and pretend, and leading educational activities like reading and arts and crafts. I have also been a full time nanny for two older children and have had responsibilities such as driving the children to various activities such as swimming or summer camps, grocery shopping, tidying up the house, and light meal prep for the family. References upon request!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Social Work

Currently attending Loyola University of Chicago

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now