JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60638

Meet Esmeralda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mom of two teenage daughters, a house wife and I work at a private school part time as a Teacher’s Instructional Assistant during the school year and off during the summer. I have worked with pre-school up to second grade students. I am currently employed and active with the school come August 22nd by the my shift ends at 1:30 after that, I’m available until 9:00 p.m., I speak both English and Spanish. I’m available as soon as needed. I am willing to do light house work pertaining to the infant. Thank you for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Esmeralda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Esmeralda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now