JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Meet Inara

  • Speaks English and Urdu
  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting for 3 years now and enjoy being able to spend time with children and see them grow into smart and talented individuals. I am a very positive and open-minded person, which means that I will make sure that I can see situations from all points of view and be able to provide the child with whatever is best for them. I do want to pursue a career in the medical field, around children, which gives me more of a reason to spend time and help build my understanding of them. I have been a camp counselor multiple times as well, which gives me experience outside of the general home sitting setting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Anuj G.

9/8/2018

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Inara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now