JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60612

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Ndjsijandnfjjci. Jdkdjjkxksmdncncj i kdksjjd n j jdskskjxcjifiejsjsjcjci jdkdjckkdkskdkfkckckdkksemdmfjkckfkck k k kk kdkskkddkkfkckckckckckkcjcjcicicidijdjdjdjfjfjfjfjfkdksososiidifjfjfjdjdjdjdjksekjdjfidifkfkdkdkdjidifififfifkdkdjsslkdofidiejejdjfigidikekrjfjfigivickckdkekfkfiviicicicciidieieidififcikdskkdkfjcixiisidifififidisiidiffivickkxksjfjficidoekf

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Katie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now