Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60644

Meet Renekia

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets

My Name is Renekia Robinson and I am a 29 year old African American Female. I have been a certified nursing assistant for 5 years and I am also cpr Certified. I am currently unemployed but my last position was held at Eden Supportive Living as Medication Management. Before that I worked as a private duty caregiver for 2 years, I also worked at Presence Health Villa Scalabrini In Northlake IL for 8 months. Due to my pregnancy I’m looking for a little more light duty and temporary work. This would be a great fit. I am very energetic, loving, patient, and I can multitask. I’m very joyful, I love to laugh and talk as well. I’m very reliable, trustworthy and honest. Being a caregiver for adults and children is not just a job. It’s what I love and who I am. I have a resume and references upon request. Read more I hope to hear from you soon

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Renekia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Sign Language

Attended South Suburban College of Cook County

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Renekia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now