Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60647

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Carrie and I recently moved to Chicago from Seattle. With over seven years experience working with children and CPR certified, I love helping children grow and would be happy to help when needed! I graduated from Kansas State University with a degree in Hospitality Management with a focus in Meetings & Events. Throughout college I cared for two young children, ages 3 and 10 months. With my recent move, I am eager to connect with families in my new city! *I am allergic to cats but if I am aware beforehand I can take medicine that will help me up to 4 hours.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Carrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now