Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60657

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I LOVE kids and have been doing this for a little over 4 years now. Ive nannied full time but I've also just had various babysitting gigs. I have watched a plethora of different kids from little boys to little girlies to twins all of different ages. I studied Business at Ball State University however i am currently taking a year off as expenses grew too large i need to save up money so that i can get back in school and get a degree! Also, i just recently moved here to Chicago and am living with my aunt who i am nannying for full-time without pay (two little boys) so my schedule is a little weird because I am working around her work schedule so that her boys have care as well but it is typically pretty flexible so if I'm needed outside of my availability it can sometimes Read more be arranged. Im so excited to get to know and meet your kiddos!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

business

Attended Ball State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now