Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60622

Meet Natalya

  • Speaks Russian, Spanish, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello dear parents, My name is Natalya and Im 25. I've been working with kids for over 5 years. Its been fun and let me get lots of experience too. I got a chance to work with kids different age: from a newborn baby to a teen. Im also experienced with taking care of multiple kids. I love spending time with children, watch them grow and learn new things. I enjoy making up games for them, teaching, training and simply having fun. I like taking care of the little ones and see their smiles, its priceless!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/14

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Sarah K.


Natalya did a great job taking care of our son when he was sick. She is a very patient and gentle person. She is also very reliable and responsive.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated Ternopil National Economic University

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Natalya's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now