Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60615

Meet Trenell

  • Speaks French and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a fun loving person with a lot of energy. I love dealing with kids. I introduce fun and educational activities to the children that they enjoy. We dance and do arts and crafts. I love children!!!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Laura D.

11/1/2010

Trenell is wonderful! In addition to having a caring, active, and fun engagement with my two-month old daugher, she is also extremely professional and well-prepared. She left me a detailed eport of my "Baby's Day" in terms of her feedings, messy and wet diapers, and sleep (she was happy but very fussy and Trenell worked wonderfully with my cranky little one) in addition to the activites she did with Ciara when I was at my doctor's appointment, including reading to her. When I arrived home, I walked in on Trenell dancing with Ciara. And the tv was kept off like it was when I left. I highly recommend Trenell; I am very happy with her.

Mya W.

9/4/2010

Trenell was great with our baby! Our daughter can be a handful sometimes and Trenell was able to limit her crying for the two hours she babysat for us...we will definitely ask her to babysit for us again.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Rehabilitation Science

Graduated University of Illinois at Chicago

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Trenell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now