Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60659

Meet Ariana

  • Has a car

Hi my name is Ariana, I am 21 years old with a 5 year old child. I am also a college student who is majoring in ultrasound. I currently work as a educator for a elementary school (after school program). Im currently looking to work only over the summer which I can start June 27 and end the first week of September, since my job will resume again in the fall. Im only available 3-4 days out of the week and no weekends, since I will also be attending school in the summer. The max hours I can work is 5 hrs. My everyday life is surround by kids not only at home but at my job as well, and I very much enjoy it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Ariana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Ariana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now