Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Meet Maria

  • Comfortable with pets

I am available for interviews and my idea is to work as a team, involving family members in all activities I do as well as taking care of your loved one the best way possible. I am seeking the opportunity to provide quality care to baby, monitor and accompany and an opportunity to development skills. My schedule is quite flexible. Experience: taking care of 6 months toddler for 2 years. During this job we used to played, listened to music, draw and enjoyed outdoor activities, etc. References is available if you need it. Once again I am available for a joint interview. Bilingual ( English and Spanish)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now