Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60642

Meet Ariasne

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ariasne Marquez. I'm 20 years old. Currently live in Wicker Park. Looking to work as a part-time and full-time for the next couples years. I'm okay working around Wicker Park, Bucktown, Downtown, Gold Coast, and Old Town. I usually charge between $12-15/HR. As a babysitter for the past year, I've taken care of toddlers and school age specifically. My first babysitting experience was taking care of a five year old girl. usually my duties was to make sure she eats breakfast, play with her, watch a movie with her, and making sure she eats lunch. Another babysitting experience I had, was temporary but will like to continue to do in the future, which was babysitting a two year old and three year old, which consisted of playing with them, taking them outside to let them ride their bikes around the block, reading them books, feeding them Read more lunch, giving them snacks, and putting them down for nap. Overall, that's what I would do for both families. If you would like to know more about my babysitting experience feel free to message me. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Ariasne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Ariasne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now