JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Meet Colleen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Colleen. I just received my Masters in Social Work, and am looking for supplementary income during the evening and weekends. As part of my career, I have worked with children and youth for over 5 years. Additionally, for the past three years, I have regularly watched three boys (one 8 years, two 12). Most of my experience is with the elementary and middle school ages, but I have worked with younger children as well. I am very creative and enjoy arts and craft activites. When the weather is nice I love being outside and making up new games. I am very good in the kitchen and know many kid approved meals that are also nutritional. I have access to reliable transportation. Pet friendly.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


Ratings & reviews

Colleen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Colleen's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now