JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60652

Meet Jazmin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Jazmin and I’m a 27 year old wife and mother of 2 beautiful girls and my dog. I have been taking care of children of all ages all my life. I recently ended a my job at a home daycare where I cared for infants (3 mo.) all the way up to adolescents (12yrs), to pursue my Associates in Psychology. I am currently a stay at home mom and soon to be full time student at National Louis University, where I will continue my studies in Pediatric Psychology. My free time consists of working out and being a wellness coach to others who are looking to live a healthier lifestyle. I am looking to continue to work with children while I continue to earn my Bachelors. I hope that I am a great fit for you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jazmin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Graduated City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Jazmin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now