JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60657

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets

I have lived In Chicago and the surrounding suburbs for most of my life. I have years of child care experience starting all through my High School years in Buffalo Grove and continuing on throughout my career. After college and moving to Chicago I continued to follow my natural instinct for child care and working with them. I have a background in speech-language pathology and continuing to further my education with finishing up my masters degree in social work. My interests include all & everything to do with art & crafts as well as exercising. In my personal time I enjoy cooking, yoga/Pilates and walking/hiking. I truly enjoy being with children. Discovering their unique personalities, offering my talents and desire for fun & wonderful Chicago memories...always mindful, with respect, that I take my responsibility to you and yours very seriously. I always look forward to meeting each new family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now