JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60622

Meet Romina Alejandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Romina Palmero. I am a 21-year-old student who has just relocated from Florida to Chicago. My prior work experience mostly includes restaurant/customer service related experience, but there have been several times throughout my life that my mother's friends enlisted my help in caring after their children. I have had a dog and cat for most of my life, while also having volunteered at a cat shelter during high school. Babysitting is one of those things people always tell me I should try, because kids love me and I have fun with them! However, I have always feared my lack of written experience may prevent me from standing out in a competitive job market. Let's meet up so you can see I'm the best babysitter not only for you, but for your little angels!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Romina Alejandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Studio Art

Currently attending Florida State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Romina Alejandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now