Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60659

Meet Claudia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Claudia. I am a mother of two teenage females, one who will be attending college this fall, and the other who will be a senior in high school. I love my my daughters and would say I have great communication with them. Other than that, I have 3 baby nieces who I still take care of and have taken care since newborns. One who is now 10, the other 8 and one is is currently 1. Furthermore, I have also done a lot of babysitting jobs with toddlers and other kids. I have taken care of kids for more than 10 years by now. I love interacting and playing with kids and consider myself a very generous, kind, playful, reliable, and patient person! I also have tons of references if anything! Thank you for taking your time to get to know me! I look forward to Read more meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Claudia doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Share Claudia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now