Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60656

Meet Gianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Gianna and I recently graduated from college with a Health Information Management Degree. Being away for four years in a different state and focusing primarily on my studies has made me realize how much I miss working and caring for children! I didn't have much time to work at school but I'm ready to get back into it. I'm from the Northwest side of Chicago, I love sports, creative activities, and animals. I loved being a sitter for children because I was able to help families in need of child care, ability to grow relationships, create a safe environment for the children, and I really enjoyed helping them with anything they needed! I have experience working with children in many different roles. Since I've had many different experiences with child care, this in itself sets me apart but it also made more well rounded, a critical Read more thinker, and creative individual. Please let me know if you are interested in learning more about my background!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now