Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60629

Meet Monica

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Monica and I'm 19yrs old. I am currently attending college and I plan to go to Medical School hopefully in about 2 years, my ultimate goal is to become a pediatrician. I have babysat children for about 6years from all ages. The ages varied from 1 one years old up to about 12. I consider myself to be a fun, smart babysitter yet I do provide some discipline. I love taking care and working with kids and all of the kids I've taken care of seem to like me :) Thank you for taking the time to read my bio.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Monica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Diabetes
    • Hearing Loss



Graduated Daley College


Additional services

Share Monica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now