Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60629

Meet Yammilex

  • Comfortable with pets

I worked at a child care center in the Chicago area. It was amazing, I worked with infants from 4months-14months. I have a strong connection with children and I enjoy helping them to develop such as helping them learn how to crawl and get their first steps. I'm bilingual in Spanish, I always as the parents for permission if they would like for me to speak to their child in Spanish so they can learn as they grow. I also love working with older children, I make sure they are able to comfortable to ask for my help in any way and to be able to speak to me with comfort. I have an 11-year-old sister who I have a great bond with and her friends as well

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yammilex doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Yammilex's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now