Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60654

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone! My name is Amanda and I am 25 years old. I moved to Chicago about a year ago from Milwaukee. I love trying new things, being outdoors when I can, traveling, and hanging out with friends. I currently work in Sales for an influencer marketing and content creation software. I previously nannied long-term for two families in Milwaukee (over 4-5 years each), and I'd love the opportunity to pick-up some weekend shifts or night times to earn a bit of extra cash and hopefully create a great relationship with family here. I'm happy to provide references to those families, and the others I have worked with on the side. I am comfortable with children of all ages, and I am happy to cook and be active! Looking forward to chatting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now