Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60634

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Sarah, I am currently a full time student and work part time as a behavior technician for children with Autism. I have been working professionally with children for about a year but have cousins and family friends I have babysat for years. I love spending time with kiddos and make sure that they have a good time playing board games, movies or making up games. I also have experience working with kids with lots of high energy and have the patience and stamina to keep up. I am a animal lover so no problem with furry family members! I can also help with cooking light dinners if you plan on having a fun night out. I am fluent in both English and Spanish so feel free to let me know what language works best for your family. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now