Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Meet Dana

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am fun, outgoing and genuinely love children. I enjoy the innocence and free- spirit kids posses. Satisfying a child's curiousity about their unknown is so fulfilling and knowing I had a part in developing their knowledge is extremely rewarding. I am responsible, caring, and trustworthy. Finding someone to watch your kids is exciting yet a very scary process and I want to make sure that both you and I are comfortable with eachother and our expectations of childcare. Can't wait to hear from you, parents!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 10/15/13

Ratings & reviews

Dana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Roosevelt University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Dana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now