Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60610

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

    I am a very fun-loving person. I absolutely love children and can't wait to have my own someday! I have grown up in a christian family and my parents both work with children in a ministry called Child Evangelism Fellowship. As soon as I turned 14 I started working with the ministry as well during the summer-teaching children about Jesus.    After getting married seven years ago, my husband and I moved to Chicago where I was a nanny for a year. Four years ago we moved to Butler County where we have been working for a non-profit children's ministry where we teach children Bible classes in the public schools.     I am now looking for either a babysitting or nannying opportunity near or in my home. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/1/2017
  • My availability is valid through 10/23/17

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now