Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60616

Meet Regina

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Regina, and I absolutely love children. I have been around children my entire life. I been a nanny for the past 5 years an loved every minute of it. I come from a family of seven being the oldest girl. I am very easygoing, and I love to cook, clean, and interact with children. I have a lot of experience and am looking forward to finding a good family to help out.  I am hoping that I can possibly get a career that involves working with kids. I consider myself to be extremely outgoing, fun, reliable, responsible, and caring. I am willing to come up with fun activities for the kids so we can all have a good time together. I love out doors an will even play in the cold. :) My goal for every family I work with is to have a positive impact on the childrens' Read more lives. Looking forward to hearing from you!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/2/2014
  • My availability is valid through 6/27/14

Ratings & reviews

3.7 3.7 stars











Melissa M.


Regina worked with our family for over two years. She cared for my 9 mo son and my 2 yo daughter (now 3 and 5). Her work ethic is fantastic. Always looking to keep my kids engaged in play, well fed, well rested, cleaning up toys, cooking, helping with laundry and taking kids to activities and playgrounds. She is upbeat and genuinely loves to work with kids. She is highly recommended!

Shannon K.


Jodi S.


Did not show up for interview. No response to my phone call and message on sittercity. Waste of my time.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Regina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now