Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60626

Meet Courtney

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Courtney and I have my masters Degree in Social Work.  I enjoy working with children and worked as a private teacher for a family in Evanston for 3 years. I am very hands on and love planning indoor and outdoor activities with children who are active.  I prefer having driving priveledges as it allows me to utilize other childhood destinations (mall, bookstores, restaurants, beaches, parks, zoos) that enrich the childs experience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Masters Social Work

Graduated Loyola

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now