JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60614

Meet Violeta

  • Speaks Bulgarian, German, and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets

I,m 50 years old ,non-smoker, punctual and responsible, smiling and polite. I have 2 daughters that are 25 and 27 who currently live in Chicago area. I became a nanny because I love children. I like to help people and I like to see the children grow up. Seeing all the first ( teeth,steps,words) make me very happy. I have worked with children from 7 days old to 10 years old. I do bottle feeding,diaper changes,potty training, sleep training and other needs of the children. I have a great sense of humor, am dedicated , and have a lot of patience. This has gone far in helping me in my previous 20+ experience in Bulgarian,Germany and here of babysitter, caregiver and office assistant. I love working with people, be useful even in small things. Ensure the loyalty, reliability ,very good attitude, honesty, professional liability. I speak German,Russian and Bulgarian. I Read more love to read, to travel and explore different cultures , world landmarks and natural phenomena. , I would be happy to meet soon for an interview,as well as provide references. I will bring my joy, honesty, patience and understanding to your family. Along with love and loyalty. With the experience , my good education and manners will give the best of yourself to you and your family. Work responsibly and professionally! Will not disappoint you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Violeta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated Technical Education College 1996

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family

Share Violeta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now