JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60634

Meet Tiffany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Tiffany and I just moved to Denver from Honolulu. I am available to look after your little one during the week anytime after 5pm and/or anytime during the weekends. When I have free time, I love to hike, paint, read books, attend local shows, go to the beach, and binge watch Chopped on Food Network. I'm super energetic and love kids! I decided to create this profile because the best job I ever had (which didn't even feel like a job at all) was being a nanny in college, so I figured to keep pursuing what I love when searching for a part-time gig. I have experience watching children as young as newborns up to age 12. I worked as a nanny watching 2 sisters for 3 years starting at age 6 months and 4 years old up until I graduated college in 2014. I also Read more occasionally babysit for friends and family. References are available upon request. My skills range, but are not limited to the following: -Assisting with potty training -Helping with homework -Excercise/ Fitness - Laundry/Tidying Up around the House -Picking up/Dropping Off -Planning fun, educational activities -Arts/Crafts -Prepare healthy meals

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiffany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communication

Currently attending Loyola University of Chicago

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now