Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Crest Hill, IL 60403

Meet Ilana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have about 12 years of babysitting experience. I stared off watching three toddlers at 12 years old on my summer break and continued watching them on occasional weekends. From there, I picked up some weekend needs with family and friends. I'm 24 years old with a full time office position in Arlington Heights. I've completed a couple semesters of community college; majoring in business. I'm outgoing, kind, caring and extremely attentive. Although I do not have any kids of my own, I help care for my boyfriends 6 year old son and spend a lot of time helping out with our 2 year old niece. I cook, clean, bathe, help with homework and help transport from school and after school care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ilana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business

Attended Elgin Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Ilana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now