Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Meet Jonnelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have taken care of many children in the past five years. I have helped them with their fine and gross motor skills, and also made sure that they were where they needed to be on time. I was also in Girl Scouts and when the leaders had their meetings I would watch their children. I like to help kids learn new things and I love that not everyday is the same. I have taken a babysitter certification class and CPR Classes/ first aid. I make sure that there is a fun filled day of activities planned out for the kids so they are getting the most out of their day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/14/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Julie U.

2/5/2011

We recently hired Jonnelle as our mommy's helper and babysitter. She is dependable, flexible and professional. She is sweet and the kids love her! I would highly recommend her.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes

Education

Gen eds

Currently attending McHenry County College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jonnelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now