Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Babysitter in Darien, IL 60561

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Erin, and I live in Darien with my husband and our 6 kids ages 10-19. I babysit for a few children in my home. We enjoy visits to the library (storytime or exploring the awesome children's area), the park, the zoo, the little red school house, and the arboretum. Other days we hang out at the swing set in my yard, read books, create Thomas train sets, and build duplo Legos. I enjoy all the adventures that I used to have when my gang was younger! Our days are full of fun with structured nap times and tasty meals and snacks. We sing songs and act silly. My kids are crazy about the little guys that I sit for! I am dependable and caring with tons of experience! if my home sounds like the right fit for your little one, please let me know and I'd Read more be happy to meet with you to discuss the details. Best of luck in your search!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now