Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Elgin, IL 60124

Meet Kelinazantra

My name is Netra Babin, I am a transplant from Houston, TX and have been in Chicago for the past 2 years. I am an aspiring actress/comedian and seeking a part time gig to help support my career goals. I have worked with different child development centers including Kindercare and Ambassador Christian Schools in Houston, TX. I have been a nanny on and off for the past 10 years. I have experience with working with infants thru school age children up thru high school. I previously worked with YMCA teaching stand up comedy to ages 5-16 to encourage self esteem and confidence building and more. On a personal note, I am the oldest of my siblings and was groomed to be the "responsible one". I have cared for children of friends and family over the years and enjoy the interaction with the development of growing little people. I am a Read more great, fun loving auntie and God-mother for 22 years. (4 nieces, 1 nephew, and 5 godsons)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelinazantra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Communications

Graduated Houston Community College System 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Social studies

Share Kelinazantra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now